Thank You for coming out for the Easter Egg Hunt in the Rain. We are closed Easter Sunday and will reopen on Tuesday.
Contact Us
Staff Directory:
Interim Director
Maureen Stiene
mstiene@lattaplantation.org
704-875-2312, ext. 304
Historic Interpretation and Event Specialist
Matthew Waisner
mwaisner@lattaplantation.org
704-875-2312, ext. 305
Education Coordinator
David Clay
dclay@lattaplantation.org
704-875-2312, ext. 303
Farm Interpretation Manager
Connor Newman
cnewman@lattaplantation.org
704-875-2312, ext. 302
Farm Maintenance Manager
Ken Holmes
kholmes@lattaplantation.org
704-875-2312, ext. 302
Finance
Kristin Toler
ktoler@lattaplantation.org
704-264-9346 (cell)
Marketing
Heather Lineberger
hlineberger@lattaplantation.org
704-875-2312, ext. 301
Historic Interpreter
Garreth Shelton
gshelton@lattaplantation.org
704-875-2312



Historic Latta Plantation is located with in The Latta Plantation Nature Preserve. Though we are a non-profit, we work closely with Mecklenburg County Parks and Recreation since we operate within their park. All of the businesses within the nature preserve are separate but housed within the same park. Families that visit the park have numerous cultural and fun activities to choose from within a 5 mile stretch of road!

For information about the other businesses within the park, check out our friends!

The Latta Plantation Nature Center: 704-875-1391
(Nature Preserve Information, Hiking Trails, Fishing, Boating)

The Latta Equestrian Center: 704-992-1550
(Trail Rides, Pony Rides, Horseback Riding Lessons, Horse Shows)

The Carolina Raptor Center: 704-875-1724
(Bird Shows, Bird Rehabilitation, etc)




OUR CONTACT INFORMATION
Historical Latta Plantation
Physical and Mailing Address:

5225 Sample Road
Huntersville, NC 28078

Phone: (704)875-2312 (see individual extensions at staff contacts above!)
Fax: (704)875-1724